Preferred Realtors


Preferred Realtors


These Realtors Are Innovative and Setting Themselves Apart in the Industry

Sally Chaplin

  • Keller Williams of Central Pa
  • 717-761-4300
  • Sally@ChaplinRealty.com

Tracy Georgeff

  • Keller Williams of Central Pa
  • 717-761-4300
  • Tgeorgeff@kw.com

Making Your Dreams a Reality

Justine McPhee

  • ReMax Patriots
  • 717-690-4101
  • Justine.dennismcphee@gmail.com

Terri DiBacco

  • Keller Williams Of Pa Central East
  • 717-657-4700
  • Terrid@kw.com

Julie Hess

  • Keller Williams
  • 717-877-2269
  • juliehess@kw.com

Passion for selling, developing customer relationships, and providing top notch service

Ray Davis

  • Remax Realty Associates
  • 717-497-5703
  • raydavis@remax.net

Kristi Knox-Ulsh

  • The Knox-Ulsh Group
  • 717-385-5479
  • Kristi@knox-UlshGroup.com

Your Friend, Your Neighbor, Your Realtor

Phil Symonkhonh

  • Berkshire Hathaway
  • 717-824-5381
  • philsymonkhonh@gmail.com

Carl Unruh

  • Carl Unruh Realty
  • 717-615-2600
  • carl@unruhrealty.com

“Specializing in Northeast Lancaster County” (Denver, Ephrata, Lititz, New Holland and Leola)

Melanie Musser

  • Iron Valley Real Estate of Lancaster
  • 717-587-2788
  • mel@melmusser.com

Attention to detail to ensure every transaction is smooth and seamless as possible

Derek Bicksler

  • NextHome Capital Realty
  • 717-571-4994

Jesse Hersh

  • Berkshire Hathaway
  • 717-475-0378
  • Jhersh@homesale.com

Brittany Garner

  • Life Changes Realty Group
  • 908.705.2071
  • brittanygarner@comcast.net

True optimist and passionate about real estate!

Corinne Hankins

  • Corinne Hankins, Realtor
  • 717-877-4480
  • CHankinsRealtor@Gmail.com

Corinne is an upbeat, energetic, fun-loving real estate agent in the Central PA area.